Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shybi74 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Fort Irwin , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Married
about me
OK, STRAIGHT UP!!! NO GAMES!! I'M NOT HERE FOR THAT. NO MEN!!!! I'M LOOKING FOR SOMEONE THAT IS SERIOUS ABOUT MEETING AND HOPEFULLY IF WE HAVE A GOOD CONNECTION HAVE A FEW FUN GREAT NIGHTS! I AM A FUN PERSON WHEN YOU GET TO KNOW ME AND VERY CARING. I CAN BE A LIL' SHY AT FIRST, BUT IF YOU'RE WILLING TO GET TO KNOW ME THEN MSG ME!! I am married with two kids, my husband supports my extra life style. I am a lil' shy until you get to know me. I love women and have experimented with swinging, but I would rather be with a woman. I am tired of playing games. I enjoy going dancing and sometimes karaoke. Where I just moved here to CA, I don't know my way around, so you must be patient with me. I am not a perfect model. I have my flaws. I'm not over weight, but I'm not muscle toned either. I am average sized as u can see in my pics. So if you're looking for someone real then msg me, otherwise you need to look else where. I promise, I am a nice person wih a big heart once you get to know me!
about my fling
I am looking for a woman who wants to play and have fun. I am not into playing games so if you are then please don't contact me. I want only serious playmates. She must be clean. (meaning no STD's) I am NOT looking for guys. I am only interested in hooking up with a female. If this is you and you have the same interests, I would love to hear from you.