Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shyvon1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Birkenhead , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
Well Hello and welcome to my profile. Let me tell you a little bit about me. I'm a bit of a big girl. If curvy girls are not to your taste or, if you believe that all women are perky, taut and have flat washboard tummies, I am sooooo not the girl for you. Walk on by, because you may be traumatised by the wibbly wobbly bits. My friends have described me as funny, feisty, warm, generous and loud at times yet will say that I am loyal to true friends and a great listener. You'll have to make your own mind up. I have a loud and distinctive laugh, once heard, it's easily recognised and not not easily forgotten. I have a habit of turning a conversation without even knowing I am doing it ha ha. I have tattoos and I appreciate them in others. I don't think badly of anyone who has chosen not to go down that road though, live and let live. Musically, my taste is wide and varied, I enjoy most genres to some degree or other, from the 60's through to the up to date stuff. I have been single for a while now, though I must stress this is through choice, but feel that now my children are growing up I can share some of my time with someone special without feeling guilty. I do have 2 children, only 1 still living at home who does take up alot of my time, but I am willing to sacrifice some of that time now for someone special. I'm a bit old-fashioned and (most find this bit unbelievable) I a bit shy when it comes to first approaches. If you like what you have read and want to know more then why not message me, if not then no offence taken, each to their own.
about my fling
Well tell me about you.