Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SillySarah2012
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:26 / Woman
Location:Sanford, Florida
Height:0
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBrown
RaceWhite
ReligionSpirtual
LanguagesEnglish
Income<25
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hey guys.. I'm Sarah (obviously :-P) I consider myself a young, outgoing, optimistic, spiritual, sometimes random, always silly 25 year old southern bell. Born and raised in the same little town outside Orlando. The main goal of mine is to graduate with a registered nursing degree in the next 3 years and work with recovering drug addicts and people with mental disorders (psych nursing). I resume classes full-time in the fall. Then I'd like to someday move out of the U.S. (hopefully in the next 5 years) so my daughter and I can enjoy different cultures. Be taken out of my comfort zone to learn more about myself. I want to work to live, not live to work. I listen to music while doing just about everything. MUSIC = LIFE. And I listen to all music, jams usually based on my moods. I sing beautifully, but not professionally or even in public that often. I tend to be bashful until I'm comfortable with someone/a crowd. I've been told I'm the helpful type (as many women are), but have realized through experiences that you can't change anyone but yourself. I spend most of my days home with my daughter, Cecily. I enjoy cooking/baking, swimming, boating, fishing, LAUGHING, concerts, traveling, camping, photography, nature, people-watching, shopping, playing games - all sorts including word games, but mostly Texas Holdem poker, beach & springs, bowling, tater skating, tattoos & piercings, adrenaline rushes.

about my fling

What I like in a man is someone who treats women with respect. A real gentleman who protects and cares deeply for the woman he chooses to spend his life with. A man who is honest, trustworthy, driven, doesn't drink often or do drugs, takes time to appreciate the little things in life, enjoys random trips/traveling and trying new things, stands up for his family and what is right, is supportive and helpful, handy around the house, a hard worker, has an awesome personality (love me some dry humor), intellect to have stimulating conversations, knows how to make an awkward situation just the opposite, and loves with his whole heart (among other things). I AM NOT LOOKING FOR F'K FRIENDS or men who expect to get my goodies off the bat. I'm a lady and demand to be treated like one. Dating: Surprise me.. I love surprises :) But seriously I'd like to try something new, something that brings personality out - not dinner or a movie, but hands on activities like horse-back riding, fishing, or cooking together. Something entertaining that naturally allows you to see parts of a person you may not see otherwise on some awkward candle lit dinner in a fancy high priced restaurant (not bashing the candle lit romantic dinners, just not ideal for a first date)