Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sicilianykarolyn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Bakersfield , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi everyone! My name is Karolyn, I am a pretty laid back person that gets along with almost everyone. I'm a friendly, loving, caring and trusting person, a good friend, and a hopeless romantic! *(sigh)* I believe in "true love" and that there's a special someone for everyone including myself.I love kids so much and enjoy being around them. They always bring a smile to my face. There's nothing better than knowing you've made a difference in the life of a child by making him or her smile. I also hope to have children of my own someday (after getting married of course!) When I'm not around kids, I like to shop (with money i don't have), go out to the clubs and go dancing, hanging out with friends and family, taking drives with the windows down, singing, and going to the movies, among other things. I'm a BIG Daddy's Girl so guys,.....be careful! lol! j/k! "
about my fling
Can you help me. I'm need a guy with the ability to make me happy. That doesnt just mean sex guys. I mean be able to hold a conversation. What are we going to talk about in the car on the way to my house?