Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sick of Dissapointment2009 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Somerville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
hey everyone! I am 21 years old and a happily single mom of a baby girl gracelyn. She is my world. I was born in Cali but raised in TN so yes I do have that southern girl accent.i LOVE country music and Luke Bryan is my fav country artist. I love the beach its so relaxing. I work for a pedatric clinic. I love text messaging..but hate talkin on the phone. I love being with my girls they have helped me through so much. I like to go to the movies. I am not much of a drinker since i had a baby. I am a HUGE family person...they play a big role in my life. I love GOD he is amazing and has giving me the strength i didnt know i had to be a mom. Wanna know nething else let me know
about my fling
Um I would like someone who likes kids...isnt over the age of 32!!! Likes to have a good time, respects the fact that I am a mom. Someone who doesnt mind sittin home on a friday night just sittin and watchin movies. Also someone who loves to be with the family!!! And also if you only mail me me for sex then go masturbate or something. I am not that girl! Thanks