Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sierra Lyn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Randlett , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Legal
Status: Single
about me
Well first off, Hey =] My Name is SIerra. I'm 19 and I live in Randlett, Oklahoma (Which is ten minutes from Texas, and 30 minutes south of Lawton, in case ur wondering). I'm a freshman in college, and I'm a psychology/criminal justice major. I plan on going into FBI/US Marshalls later on in life. In the mean time I'm shooting for this degree so I can be a cold case worker I'm a very random person, and a little shy at first, until you break the ice. I sing, and I songwrite. I have 5 siblings and I'm the baby of the family lol I'm looking for a guy that's funny, can take a joke and never fails to make me laugh. Someone who can be flat out stupid, and still have a serious side. I want some one who wants kids... Because I definitely want some. & also I want a guy that is a Christain. They have to be able to put up with my sarcasm, and my crazy-perverted-slighty twisted self lol. Pretty much just a nice guy, thats all. If you wanna know anything else about me, just ask!
about my fling
Ask me?