Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SigmaLady629 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Louisville , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Meghan, and I'm majoring in Respiratory Therapy at Morehead State University. Im from Louisville, so I'm always back home for the summer and winter break. I'm a very up front person, and a confident one at that. Im an optimist, and I put all of myself into whatever I'm doing. Im not here for shady motives or to screw a good guy over. Unfortunately, most women have already done that. I apologize on their behalf. :] I know how to hold an intelligent conversation and act like a lady. Also, I love a man who can take charge in a relationship, and that chivalry isn't dead. I need someone who has the same passion for life that I have. I love showing people how much I care for them. Im totally the girlfriend that bakes you cookies and makes your favorite food, just cause it makes you smile. I'm really quirky, and you definitely will never be bored with me. Once I'm comfortable with someone, I love being goofy. Life is too short to be serious all the time! Real smiles make life worth living. I love getting dressed up and going out, but I'm just as happy on the couch watching a crappy old horror movie and pizza. Just please, no chick flicks. :] When it comes to music, I'm down for rock/rap/techno/country. My two main stations are set to country and rap. I'm also a mad NFL fan. I love watching football, on tv or going to a game. Nothing's better than watching a game with a cold one. If you've made it this far, message me! I promise you wont regret it. :]
about my fling