Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
silkgirl066 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Greensburg , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am 23; people think I look a lot younger than I am. I am going to college for psychology at the moment. I graduated in December with me Associates in Liberal Arts. Now I am taking a semester off for some personal things which I will share if you ask. I am going to transfer to get my BS. I work at Pearle Vision, and love the people I work with. I was involved in my school. I am the former President of the Student Government I completed my last term and stepped down; I was also in the Campus Activities Board (working to much and had to step out)and Sigma Alpha Pi (forever) Sigma is the national society of success and leadership it is not to be confused with a sorority. Family is important to me even though they can treat you like crap it is a valuable thing to have. My parents are divorced. My dad just got remarried this past summer and my mom in August will be remarried. I still need a date... "wink wink" I tend to be shy to people that I do not know. After you get to know me I am pretty fun to talk to. I am pretty energetic, and I am a blast to be around. I have an old fashioned perspective. I love to be out in the mud. The muddier you get the more fun it is! I am a country girl. I have a big fear of snakes. I like the mud as long as I dont see any worms... lol I like my pets upholstered. Any information you want just ask. Ride on Chris 2-11-1990 to 09-29-2010 no one could ask for a better cousin
about my fling