Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Silverjojo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Waynesville , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I love to hangout with friends and family. I do have a little girl and she is my whole life. If I want to do something I have to make sure that I can because of her. I love to drink and party with friends have a good time. I also love to be outdoors and having fun out side. I love to hike, fish, camping, mudding and things like that. I also read and write in my spare time.I'm going to be going off to college soon.
about my fling
I want a guy 21-25 and white. with a nice body and love to go on a walk or something once in while. I love men of military I love a motor head someone that knows what is talking about and doing to a veical. I love a guy that can be somewhat open and tell me when something is wrong. Not a bleeding heart but if something pisses you off it would be nice to know what it is. I also like a guy that can party and have a great time and knowns that my life isn't an open book all the time b/c of my kid. I also want a guy that understands that i have a kid and she comes with me. I also want someone that is a lot taller then me. Oh and most of all...I want a damn ma that can be blunt. I'm tired of games and all the bull if you want to know something or do something just be god damn blunt don't play little games. Big turn off