Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
simiesmer Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 54 year old Woman
Location: Jacksonville , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Retired
Status: Widowed
about me
I am a 54 yr old widow, mother and grandmother. My family and church (Southern Baptist) and my Faith are the most important things in my life currently. I love animals, esp. dogs...I have two. I am quiet until I feel comfortable around new people, then I open up. I really like to laugh, have good clean fun, and all around enjoy life (it's to short not to!). I'm not real athletic....I walk and chase my five grandchildren around that I babysit, so I do stay active, (I do like to roller skate, and ride bikes, and swim). I love 'The Golden Oldies', other rock and roll, pop music, some country, Christian music. I enjoy reading, watching TV (since I won't go to a movie by myself), Cross Stitching, and cooking (when it's more than just me). When we are having an evening in or a rainy day, I like to play board games and play cards. I am a honest, loving, kind, caring, generous, and most of the time 'to good for my own good', (I've been taken advantage of more than once). I'm not perfect by any means but I try to follow what I've been taught in the Bible and at church. Thank you for reading my profile, if you find you are interested please don't hesitate to contact me!!
about my fling