Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Simply Jules Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Elizabethtown , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
My first name is Julienne, most friends and family prefer to call me Jules. I was born the oldest child of two. My brother is an awesome NASA engineer and I am so proud of him! My parents have been married for almost forty years. They met in the AF and I was born on the Lackland AF base. Both my parents have huge families and they are spread all over the US and Overseas. My parents are retired and now live in TN. I miss them dearly. I believe that Love is not a destination but a Journey and this is a journey that takes two to walk. Love is not about finding the right person, but creating the right relationship. It's not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you build till the end. I am looking for someone to call my husband, my best friend and my co pilot. lol. Life is simple, for those who make it simple. There is joy in every situation if you know the right angle to look at it from. So if you you aren't ready to feel or look stupid, then don't fall in love. lol. But sincerely that is the bitter truth. To be realistic, except if you just want to be known as a rich person, wealth means nothing if you have no best friend to share it with. All the millions are useless indeed. How much do we need to eat? How much do we need for daily fun? Excess and excess leads us to vanity. But for few of us who value the Simplicity, we sure would do well in finding complete happiness. I consider myself to be a true lady. If you are interested in a confident, intelligent, happy go lucky, faithful, fun, goofy, always on time, creative type woman then I here I am. I do enjoy every thing life has to offer. Whether it's a walk in the park or on the beach, a good movie, camping, traveling, sight seeing...etc. In my home I tend to have music playing 90% of the time. I'll listen to anything and everything as long as it doesn't put me to sleep. I do have children and am a pretty independent woman. I just have one thing missing in my life...a partner.
about my fling
honest,fun,outgoing, etc. non-player.