Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SimplyAmazing18 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a really cool person, there is so much more to me than meets the eye, I would like to think that I am like everyone else but I enjoy standing out too much. I am a very goal oriented person but I love to have fun and just kick back and relax. I'm a very positive person and expect those around me to be as well. Other than that I love to party and on most occasions get a little more than tipsy. I love anything that has to do with being outside; camping, mudding, sailing, four wheeling etc. I listen to a lot of rock and country... My favorite rock bands would have to be Nickelback, Kiss, Linkin Park, Theory Of A Deadman, and The Fray. Favorite Country artist would be, Rascal Flatt's, Kenny Chesney, Justin Moore, Darius Rucker and Tim McGraw. Recently Ive found myself entering a lot of street races. I love to race, when I'm not in school or working you can find me challenging someone for an easy 200 bucks. Although my car itself wasn't built to race I do plan on one day saving enough money and getting a turbo. But as for right now I stick to driving my friends Pontiac GTO and having to split the money. I LOVE WATCHING FOOTBALL! My favorite College team would have to be the Texas Longhorns, HOOK EM' HORNS!! I could sit and watch the Longhorns play all day, I think Colt McCoy & Jordan Shipley are the future... My favorite Pro team is the Pittsburgh Stealers, I was a fan of the Houston Texans until they threw away last weeks game... I like Basketball to, the Lakers are Cheaters & I dont care what anyone says! lol. Favorite team; the Houston Rockets duh! They should let Scola play more... I am an inspiring writer and I currently attend the University Of Houston- Clear Lake majoring in English/writing literature. I finished writing my first book in July and once I get around to finishing the manuscript I can then start looking for an agent.
about my fling