Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
simplyn8tive Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Coulee Dam , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm an easy going type person with a good sense of humor, love to joke & laugh. I enjoy the mountains, trees and living in the small town that I do. I live on the reservation - born & raised here so I've gone camping, fishing & hunting - I'm just a country gal! I've traveled to various cities across the U. S. for business - they're nice to visit but I wouldn't want to live there, I like the small community, how most people look out for each other and it seems everyone knows everyone else. I'm single, I have 2 sons who live with me, and 2 daughters that are grown & out of the house, one of them has 2 children who are a handful! I come from a pretty close knit family - I have 7 sisters, I'm the youngest from my mom and have one younger sister from my dad, I'm very fortunate to still have both my parents. Love me, love my kids! I recently moved from my apartment to live with my recently widowed sister so she's not alone. My sisters & I have been involved in the Susan G. Komen walk in Spokane for the last 5 years since 1 of them is a survivor of breast cancer. I've lost several family members to different types of cancer throughout the years, so us sisters, friends & other family are trying to do our part in helping to fight it. In the years I've worked for the Tribe it's always been in a Service program, Upward & onward!!
about my fling
Looking for someone who's easy going with a good sense of humor. Someone who's secure with themselves and isn't the jealous, possessive type. Someone who can be romantic & display affection without feeling silly...can laugh at themselves too. I want someone I can talk to, to share everything & anything - communication sometimes is so hard in a relationship but it's vital. I would like an open, honest relationship with someone I can laugh, cry and have fun with. I'd like to be able to say "hey, let's go do this____" and have him say "ok, sure, let's go" or just be able to sit on the couch & cuddle or even go dancing (though I haven't actually danced that much - I mostly watch everyone else).