Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sincere1981 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Fayetteville , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Finance
Status: Single
about me
I am orginally from Massachusettes so yes i'm a Celtics and a Red Sox fan. Baseball is my favorite sport. My favorite type of music is R&B, but i listent to everything(even country). My favorite type of movies are Horror movies but i like comedy and action movies as well. i enjoy working out and i try to run every chance i get.
about my fling
For some reason it seems to be really hard to find a man that is looking for a relationship. If a relationship is not what you are looking for please do not write me. I am not interested in games. I am looking for a man that I can have fun with, someone that is caring, faithful and honest and that can be romantic at times. I hope that is not too much to ask for. I want someone that can be my best friend and my significant other. I am not into the club scene so you will not ever have to worry about me being in the club every weekend. I do enjoy going out and doing things but would prefer to do it with the person that I am with. I see Sundays as a day for just staying in and relaxing but I would love to have someone to cuddle up with. I can be very affectionate but not clingy. I am very independent so I don’t need someone to take care of me I want someone to be with me and that i can be happy with