Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sincere255 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Winnipeg , MB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I'm not looking for the one night stands. I'm tired of the drama at bars and such with meeting people. Very easygoing, good sense of humour I love to laugh, and make other people laugh:) I enjoy reading, rollerblading, ice skating,attempting to learn to snowboard as well, movies, and hanging out with my friends. I'm willing to try something new that someone else might like. I've very family orienated as well. I also have a dog, she is small, but my little baby, about 12 lbs. Her name is Pepper. I love my dog, so a dog person would be ideal as well:) I can be quite shy at first although open up once I get to know someone. I am also a little bit of a Tomboy, I enjoy my sports, and am not a big girly girl. Sure I'll dress up and such, but not all the time. It's all about comfort for me. I enjoy reading about war history and learning as much as I can. I do also have tattoos, so if you aren't a fan, sorry not much I can do about that. There here to stay. I listen to all kinds of music, although I will admit I do have a little bit of a country side, and enjoying listen to country quite a bit along with other music. So someone who would put up with my country side would be a good thing lol. I enjoy all types of movies, although can easily get scared from horror films. Just manage to psych myself out somehow.
about my fling