Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Singingstar34 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Exeter , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a welsh lass who is embracing the devonian lifestyle. I have given up of finding that special one so now have decided to date and see what happens. I am placid, funny when you get to know me and a real people's person, what you see is what you get!!! I am not the sporty type (well best to be honest lol)i dont mind if you are just don't expect me to run 10 miles with you lol. My passion is singing, i am a semi professional singer and have done over 300 gigs. Who knows i might serenade you one day lol My ideal sunday afternoon in the winter is to curl up and watch dvds, summer find a nice pub, live music and drink a vodka or three. I don't do camping as i am scared of spiders, i am not materialistic so if your looking for a barbie doll thats not me. I am career orientated, love nice holidays just missing a special guy to do the nice things in life with. I smoke, yeah well we all have our vices!! lol My dad says i deserve a good man, someone who will look after me for a change lol bless him. My friends call me a toyboy magnet as i can never pull anyone over 25 lol, ok so i do like a babyface. So if i haven't put you off then come and say hi xx
about my fling