Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
singlemilf03 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Marble Falls , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a 24 year old single mom with 3 children ranging in age from 6 years old to 3 years old. I have two children in my full time custody and the third stays with his dad most of the time. .I am a very outgoing women and live a very busy life. I love the beach and the ocean. I love to ride fourwheelers and go mudding. Cant wait to go camping with my kids and fish. I like playing poker still learning the game. I have gotten really good at darts and wish I had a pool table to play pool on. I love watching football and enjoy many other sports. I dont drink beer cant stand the taste put give me whiskey or tequila and I will shoot it straight. My favorit color is black and blue but I look good in pink. I try to live life to the fullest and with many mistakes it makes me the person I am.I like all kinds of music country, pop, rap, rock, etc. I love dancing and singing even if I dont have a wonderful voice. I want to return to school to further my education. I want a man you can keep me happy and support along the road of life.
about my fling