Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
singlenluvinit64 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Birmingham , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
I love to go to the beach and get a tan when time permits it makes me feel better abt. myself. I also like to just hang out at a pool. I do not smoke & prefer someone who does not but doesn't mean i won't give a smoker a chance. I drink socially usually when i am out with friends. My goal is to meet someone who enjoys to have fun. An aspiration i have is to see my daughter graduate from College and someday become a grandmother. Something that makes me unique is that i have raised my daugher on my own and am putting her through college. She is my best friend & I wish her nothing but success and true happiness. I am a simple kind of person & I don't have to wined & dined all the time just spending quality time with a person i care about is enough for me. I am the kind of person that doesn't expect a phone call everynight but if you want that is fine. I love to be affectionate with that special person especially i love kissing. I like the music from the 80's as well as Country music,my favorite Artists are: Richard Marx,Kenney Chesney and absolutely love Don Henley and Keith Urban.
about my fling