Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SJgurl65 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Glassboro , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
first off, im tired of filling these things out b/c hardly anyone reads them; if they did, i wouldn't get asked the questions i do. im a very down to earth person and easy to talk with, i have a good sense of humor, like to have fun, or just kick back and chill. im drama free and far from high maintenance. i don't expect from anyone and would hope i have that in return. i enjoy sports bars/clubs sometimes, going to hockey games (Flyers of course), going out to dinner, taking walks, going down the jersey shore, crabbing/fishing, surfing the net, or anything else that seems like fun. i love music and listen from the time i wake up until i go to bed. i love most music ~ pop, rock, classic rock, & some hip hop; music helps me escape and just puts me in a great mood, when im driving and a song comes on that i love..i jam/dance whatever u wanna call it. i am divorced, have two teenage daughters, 15 & 18, my 18 yr. old is married and has a little boy. life hasn't been too easy for me since october but i try to make the best of each day, taking one day at a time, and trying to keep a positive outlook. my age preference with guys is generally between 24-35 but will consider outside of that if im attracted. im not bragging, and if you knew me you would agree, but i get tons of messages. i don't return every message for various reasons so please don't take it personal if i don't get back to you. if someone catches my eye and the interest is there, then i will reply. at this point in my life im not looking for long term, but if someone was really into me and vice versa, that could change. i believe that a person cannot predict what's going to happen, so just go with the flow & time will tell all. ***i currently came back to catch up with some online friends i made in the past and messaging newbies**
about my fling
age bracket 25-35 but will consider others if i'm attracted. i date within my race and latino guys only. want someone with a great personality, funny, easy to get along with, laid back, likes to have fun, and is a great kisser..lol!