Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SkinDeep20 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Bell , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Other
about me
My name is Sonia Im pretty active and if Im inside too long I get frustrated. Not that I dont enjoy serious down time. I love music, heavy metal, metal, rock (Slipknot, Behemoth, Lamb of God, All That Remains, Bleeding Through, Bleed the Sky, Cattle Decapitation, God Forbid, Children of Bodom, Mudvayne, God Dethroned, Anorexia Nervosa, and Morbid Angel are a few). I have black and purple hair, a nose piercing, and tattoos on both wrists but Im getting more ink once I have the cash for it because Ive become an ink junkie. I have two pets, my pride and glory (Pantera Red Tailed Boa 8ft, Lucian Burmise Python 6ft, Jake Burmise Python 5'9ft). Im very playful and affectionate. I giggle non-stop and Im 420 friendly, smoking pot on my down time at one in the morning with friends in Long Beach near the water is something I enjoy doing often. I enjoy driving around with them and going to shows. I completed my Massage Therapy Course in high school but Im going back for some Vocational Nursing. Im Bi-Sexual but I have a preference for Guys. Im very attracted to white guys, blondes with green or blue eyes I love guys that are all inked up long hair is a plus, I model on the side for a designer thats just getting started and thats going pretty damn well :) . I may love heavy metal but Im very girly I love smelling like candy and doing my hair and make-up. But that still doesnt mean I wont wrestle with you or get on a quad and race with you. I dont like being boring and Im very random at times do if you want my attention demand it.
about my fling
I'm in a trial period relationship till the end of May. But untill then I'd like to meet some options incase things don't work out.