Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
skinnycookie4 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Moorestown , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Ask me
about me
OMG where do i begin. well first off i am 5'9. so i dont like to date guys that are shorter than me, an inch maybe but nothing shorter. I like to have fun, act goofy and just laugh. I dont like to shop and i hate the malls. I love to eat my perfect dinner would be a good 18oz steak with mashed potatoes maccaroni with string beans corn bread and some lemonade to wash it all down. I like salad but i rarly eat it. I love movies and i want to be with somone who is different but the same. In a relationship there has to be give and take...so if your watching foot ball or your playing playstation or Xbox i wont **** about it or complain. ill watch it with you or kick ur **** in whatever game ur playing...im laid back and easy to talk to. you dont have to spend money all the time to have an awesome time...being yourself is all i ask...and in return ull get the same, no lies no bull no playing...just me and all the love i can give
about my fling
Okay well all yall keep asking why i think its funny i only had three boyfriends...so i just deleted it. I never had a fling...lol only had 3 BFs my entire life, But anyways to make a long story short i havent found the right person to be "freaky" LOL with. so yeah!!! This is me, i am who i am...no fronts no lies...everything is now laid out on the table...so its up to you to choose if u want it!