Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
skmarts_2353 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: King , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Legal
Status: Ask me
about me
I am caring, outspoken, opinionated, easy going, and I love to cut up and joke. I have a huge heart and wear it on my sleeve. Wow...as "I" read this it is "I" this and "I" that, lol. My ideal guy is stocky/athletic...has a great smile, can hold a conversation, intelligent, kind, affecionate, someone who can cut up and have a good time, faithful and likes me for me. One wouldn't think that would be hard to find....but seeing how many people are on this site...it is not as easy as it seems. I have a sarcastic sense of humor so people find it hard to read me from time to time. I like to have a good time whether it is staying in or going out. Doesn't take much to entertain me. I am a huge football fan, GO STEELERS!!!! So finding someone who I can watch the games with would be great. You don't have to pull for the same team, lol. Makes the game exciting! Music wise I listen to mostly country, but I surf the stations alot so it varies. Looking to date....ideally develop a relationship....not taking anything off the table. I have more pictures....if you want to see...just ask :)
about my fling