Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
slrob872c9c
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:20 / Woman
Location:Jefferson City, Missouri
Height:0
Body Type:Full
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income25-35
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hi! My name is Stephanie. I am currently attending college to receive my AAS in Respiratory Therapy, and I'm almost finished! :D Finishing college has been one of my goals since I can't remember when, and I can't wait to graduate, so I can help people in need. I am a very family oriented person, I don't know what I would do without them, and hope to someday start one of my own. I, like everyone else, do have a past, and it has left quite a few scars, but the scars have helped to make me the strong person I am today. I am always up for new opportunities and love meeting new people. I am a very enthusiastic person and love to make people smile! There is a very wide variety when it comes to my interests, like I said, I like to try new things. So when I say I listen to all kinds of music...I literally listen to just about everything, and like to try all kinds of new stuff! I really appreciate people who are trustworthy and honesty is something that I really value. If you aren't honest with others, you probably aren't honest with yourself...And I'm bascially a hopeless romantic, (hopefully hopeless is just a phrase :P) There is a lot more to tell, but this is a summary, so if you want to know more, just ask!

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.