Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sld102 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 51 year old Woman
Location: Waverly , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, camping by a lake,campfires, gardening, listening to rain& thunderstorms, cookouts, festivals, shopping, Comedy Clubs , music of various kinds esp live music and concerts,& celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. I also enjoy sitting close to the one I care about holding hands & kissing (one of my favorite things to do ;) I tend to be the kind of person people feel comfortable talking to and confiding in (I will admit, I am a talker...but I'm a good listener too!). A man who is honest, dependable & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens. If you see anything in my profile you like then I maybe the one you are looking for :)
about my fling
Looking for someone is honest, caring, passinate, romantic and enjoys spending time together. No players please