Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
slimsuzukiseeker Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: South Benfleet , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Black, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
Hi peeps. Well, where do I start. My family - Two daughters who are off to college next year then on to uni. My girls are teenagers now and independant so I have a lot of spare time to myself. Likes: Fun, Go Karting, Mini Motos, Motobikes (gsxr's!! mmmmm), ps3, challenges, to win ;), the bedroom lol, lots of things really. love diy over cooking! Im pretty easy going and up for anything... thats not to say I won't get scared - but love a new challenge! Me: I am very loyal, faithful, I love romance, suprises (of the nice kind of course) I would have to say I am not your average 'girlie' girl, ie into handbags and shoes etc - however I can be a lady and do very well within most situations I am put into!. I like to be in a partnership, I like to be liked and I love to be loved and vice versus. I do believe in the saying 'treat those how you yourself would only want to be treated' :) Music: hmm, music - well, I would have to say that I love to sing within my own four walls rather than listen, but not all that fussed really - country, pop, rock, pink floyd, neil diamond, kings of leon, shania twain!!! just all sorts :) Hobbies: I recently high decked a whole 32ft garden complete with pergola, steps, seating area... shed, water feature etc - single handed! - I design then build! oh yes, I love to get stuck in and given tough challenges... one of my many favourite hobbies. I am also looking to move in the near future - any area from canvey to clacton as i am in a good position to move right now in search of a new start.
about my fling
Looking for: I am just looking for a nice, honest man whos interested in sharing his life with me, for the relationship to move on to commitment levels - and whos wants to be loved and treated with respect and not afraid to show his feelings when he knows the right woman has finally come along ;) Someone who loves to laugh, loves to play and loves family life. Please PLEASE - No Bullies! No Alcoholics! & No stalkers and please - No Game Players! Thankx