Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
slizzys Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Glendale , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Let me just start by saying that if you don't have a picture for me to see, then don't write. I am not intrested in talking to random people. I think that there should be a little effort made here. -- There are many qualities that one has; however, the fun part is finding them out yourself. Trying to put them all in here is not as fun, but I will tell you the basics. I like setting goals for myself, hard worker, having a good positive attitude, and happiness is an everyday task. I love to go to the movies, dance, see new sights in town, hang out and listen to music, and just about anything. Watching movies at home in my pj's with a big blanket is my favorite. I have never been dirt bike riding, or camping. I have only hiked once, but I prefer not to be outdoors a lot during the summer. It's just too hot, but I would still go if the right person asked. I like trying new things, and going to new places. I have lived in AZ for most of my life and there are a lot of places here that I haven't been to. I am basically looking for my best friend. Someone I can joke around with. I am attracted to romantic men that takes good care of himself. I'm not that hard to please really, as long as our pesonalities go with each other the rest fall into play. Honesty is a must!
about my fling