Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
slj8290 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Bells , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I like hanging with friends when I get the chance. I work full-time and go to school full-time. I have two kids, who are my world. I love being around people and having a good time. I also like just being home cuddling on the couch. I am kind of shy until you get to know me. I find it hard to start conversations sometimes. I am a hard worker and tend to take on too much. I would like to say I'm funny.. but I don't know how true that is, I'll let you be the judge lol. I'm looking for someone to talk to and hopefully something will come out of it, if not, at least new a friendship. I have been hurt a lot in the past. I am looking for someone who is honest and has the right intentions, someone who can make me laugh, someone with goals for the future, who is sincere, trustworthy, someone who means what they say, someone who doesn't play games, must have a sense of humor, romantic, adventurous, someone who likes to try new things, see new places, learn new things, someone who can stay fully committed to one person and most importantly someone who loves kids.
about my fling