Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
smakkin Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Penns Grove , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
i'm a single mom and i work alot. i like to have fun and laugh. i like movies and my favorite shows ae house and family guy. i stay at home alot. i like to go dancin once in a blue moon. i smoke and drink occasionally. i'm shy but also the life of the party. i'm a very honest person, so honest that some people find me to be fake. i'll never understand that but i was told it was possible. so basically what ever I say dont take it with a grain a salt cause i know that we are all imperfect and dont expect no more that.
about my fling
About my fling huh? Well i dont like black men. please dont take that the wrong way. I wouldnt mess with Ludacris or Lil wayne. Its not that I'm racist i just dont get down wit the brown. I tried and it isnt for me. I dont mind latino. I like rap and all just no country. I like men that are tall and nice. I dont like men who want to talk about sex right away. so if u just want sex forget it. sex is so much more intresting when there is somekind of friendship/attraction. i'm not lookin for a relationship but friends with benefit type deal.I'm going threw a horrible break up and i feel like my life is ending. I need someone that we can talk on the phone for awhile and getto know each other ,then go out and have agood time. I just need someone who would help me get this pain out of my stomach and chest. i dont like men who get jealous cause me bestfriend is a guy. i just want honesty and no drama. if all thats good with u hit me up. NO MARRIED MEN