Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
smalls3288 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Naperville , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
My main hobby is music. I love to sing! i played the piano for over 12 years and I'm dieing to get back into it. I also play very little on the guitar and drums. I love all types of music, of course, but i am a country girl at heart. I love Big trucks, the dirt roads, and bonfire :) I also love cars. I took a few auto classes and i enjoy learning about how they work and working on them. I love motorcycles as well. My family is a Harley Davidson family, and i grew up with them. So i need a man who has a bike or plans to get one, because i need someone to ride with! I am majoring in Elementary Education and Special Education and i hope to become a Special Education Music teacher when i graduate. I'd love to move back to Nashville, where i lived for two years. I was there for my Major ( Singing) at Belmont University. I also would love to move to Florida or North Carolina, because i love the atmosphere and i have family and friends in both states. I have a pretty good sense of humor, at least my friends would say! i love to laugh. But, i know when to be serious. I'm a nurturer. i love taking care of people and being there for them. My friends would say that i am a good listener as well. They come to me with most of their problems and i'm always willing to listen.
about my fling