Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
smalltowngirl11 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Just looking around for what's out there
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Oklahoma City , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Well um I'm a certified massage therapist but I'm currently working at a bank! I love hanging out with my friends, going to the movies, you'll never see me without my phone in my hand, sports, cuddling up in bed all day, sitting down with a book, taking hot baths, i love to travel i wanna see the world, anything really so if you wanna know i guess just ask!
about my fling
I'm not interested in couples or that dominant/submissive stuff so theres not point in asking! Dont really bother adding me if you dont have a pic! I dont want anyone the same age as my parents! GROSS! lol Around my age is more like it! No older than about 28 please! I'd just like someone thats real and honest and knows how to treat a lady with respect! I'm tired of playin all the games! I'm done with that! I need someone that knows what they want from life! I cant stand liars or cheaters just dont waste my time! I've had plenty of guys that have already done that! And dont come at me with that sleazy talk either i wont respond! I like a guy that know how to clean up but also be rugged! Tall is a huge plus! 8 ) muscular is an even bigger plus! maybe someone that could sweep me up off my feet! I might like to experiment with a girl also!