Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
smartmaria Want to meet this member?
Join now!
romatic and lots of fun
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Tallahassee , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Let's see. How would I describe myself? Well, I am a very loyal person. If you need me, I will stop what I am doing and be there. My friends say that I have a big heart. I am very passionate about every feeling I have. Sometimes that gets me into trouble. I will never hide my feelings. I am a pretty outgoing person. I am always willing to try something new. My favorite time of the year is summer because I love the outdoors. Being at the lake is one thing I love to do. From going jet skiing to watching the sunset and sitting around a fire. I am pretty open on what I do for fun. Because what really makes me happy is when I am in the company of someone I care about and they are enjoying themselves. So a fun time can range from going clubing to sitting at home watching a good movie.
about my fling
I can't really say that I have the "perfect" person that I'm looking for, but I do love someone who can make me smile and laugh in any situation. I want to be with someone who has some of the same interests as I do like cooking a meal together over a bottle of wine, cuddling up on the couch watching a good movie and also spending time out with friends. I also want someone who is out-going and willing to try new things with me. Someone who possesses some of the same qualities as me like trust, loyalty, respect, and honesty. Someone who gives me butterflies in my stomach from the beginning to forever, who I look forward to hearing from and get excited when I see them. I just want to enjoy each others time together and that is what would make it perfect.