Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Smart&Sporty Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Chicago , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am very much a LADY and a TOMBOY at the same time.- I was a former High School gymnast and competed until age 17. Currently coach gymnastics part-time. - Love all sports and work out (tennis, volleyball, softball, rollerblading, boating, sailing, and biking.) - I am an avid skier -both snow and water and I am constantly going to the mountains. - love the outdoors and grew up camping, hiking, fishing, and appreciating nature. - Enjoy a good bottle of wine, night on the town, or a good movie at home snuggling under the blankets, but also enjoy reading and relaxing. - I am a BEARS, Cubs, and Blackhawks fan! - Love outdoor concerts (Ravinia and Millenuim Park), movies, playing cards, hanging out with friends, and cooking. - Love to experience new adventure trips (white water rafting, trekking to Everest Base Camp in the Himalayas, zip-lining is on my to-do list!) - I travel all over the world and love flying!! (extensive travel to Europe, US, and some parts of Asia). - I also have my own craft business out of my house (decorated photo albums, wreaths, xmas ornaments, cards) - Do not smoke (guys - if you smoke please DO NOT EMAIL me!!) . I indulge occassionally - love Reeses's Peanut butter cups and Haagan Daaz Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice - cream.
about my fling