Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
smiiley91 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Norwich , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Da name is Stephanie and 19 yrs old. Currently livin in CT. Ima dwn 2 earth kinda chick, luv bein sarcastic, sweet, funny, smart, and i say it like it is and i keep it a buck. I can b very shy at first but if u get 2 kno me u'll c a whole diff side. I'm not rlly lookn 4 anythin serious at da moment but if it happens,then it HAPPENS. I jus wanna meet new pple nd hopefully get suttn more out of it. Mayb a good friendship or more ;). If u wanna kno more jus Hit me up wiff a msg! nd if u checkn ma profile at least say suttn, theres a reason y u viewin it rii? ;) AND DNT BOTHER WRITING ME IF U AINT READ MA INFO.
about my fling
Dnt rlly got a specific type but i dnt discriminate. LOLZ. Ima b honest nd say i like white boys nd most def hispanics. I like a guy who has game nd a lil swag nd knows how 2 treat a lady. A guy wit a sense of humor, sarcastic, sweet, funny and who also knos how 2 keep it a buck. I LUV a guy wit tattoos, its a major turn on 4 me and a guy who has suttn goin 4 himself! A guy who knows wen to play around nd went to b serious. ;)