Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
smiley_face474 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Salt Lake City , UT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Other
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Mormon
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I am Brianne, I am 5,2 and brown hair with green eyes. I am a big girl and i am happy with the person that i am. I like to go camping and being out with nature and love the stars cause you can see millions when you are out there. I love the feeling of possibility that limitation is boundless, just as the universe is. I think it is the perfect thing to do with someone you like. I also love music and it is a Huge part in my life. In this point in time i am trying to learn how to play piano and the i am going to move on to the guitar. So i can put music to my lyrics :) I am good at what i set my mind to and what i love. I am kind of confused in how my life should go in what direction. But I am gradually getting every the way i want to be. I am going to go to college in the fall. I don't know my major yet but i am sure i will figure it out. lol I am glad to meet new people it just hard cause i always meet people who judge. I would love to meet great friends or even more. so if you would Like to get to know me more just message me ;P I am kind of a blank slate when it comes to new things. I love to try new thing that i know are in my limit. Another thing that bring passion to me is animals, I love the very nature of their being.
about my fling