Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
smileykelz91 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Bronx , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I have a great sense of humor..(well that's what I'm told) being able to make me laugh is a plus. I'm sweet,caring,family oriented and very competitive at times. I'm smart,independent,adventurous and creative I can be a real girlie girl I like shopping, pampering myself,hanging with the girls and watching chick flicks (its not my fave genre though HORROR is!) lol. Then there's my love for baseball,paintball and watching wrestling,UFC,Oh and going to amusement parks (I LOVE them thats My inner tomboy). I enjoy doing pretty much anything outdoors I guess I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty as long as its fun. :) Im usually good at anything I do and if im not im a sore loser lol My friends say im to competitive for my own good (shrugs shoulders). I love trying new things (there is a whole lot of things I want to do)like ski,jet ski,snowboard anything I can get my hands on. I want to travel as much as I can and learn as much as I can since Knowledge is one of the greatest gifts life has to offer. That's all I can think of right now a paragraph isn't long enough to explain who I am lol
about my fling