Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
smilezsexi Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: North Vancouver , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
i enjoy all sports, hockey, baseball, football, soccer, paintball, four-wheeling, dirt-biking, sea-dooing, fishing, hunting, etc. play the drums, guitar, fiddle... not scared to try new things! love hittin up the gym, out going. gotta love UFC! let me see, well i have 2 new rides, a new 2010 dodge 4 door truck, and also have a 2009 dodge challenger 2 door... with someother toys, 4 skidoos, 6 dirtbikes, 5 atvs, 3 seadoos, 43 painball guns, 7 guns for hunting, 9 fishing rods.... more then enought hooks, paintballs, pucks and sporting balls!... lol and my sons maybe too young but they do have there own toys, as in a skidoo, dirtbike, atv,.. each.... grew up with 7 older brothers on my moms side, and 2 on my dads side. so its pretty hard to break me down. i play hockey for both women, & mens teams. hey, my name is TJay its not short for anything, this is probley a really big turn off for you, but this is a heads up, i have 2 sons, Hayden & Tayden. they are my life, n nope they dont slow me down.
about my fling
Tell you later