Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
snowangel2007 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Somerset , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Well first thing, I am a single mother to a beautiful 2 year old so if you don't like kids then move on. Well your lucky to get here :) I love to cook, camping, beach, swimming, ride 4 wheelers and working out. I love watching movies that include romance, funny, comedy, and horror. I want something like the movie the Notebook, a guy the is not afraid of expressing his true feelings about me, he's not afraid of hurting my feelings an hearing my thoughts, someone that i can be myself around, an can truly be my best friend. I love listening to music like country, hip hop, 80's, and rock. Not anything heavy. I am attending college this fall to become a Physician's Assistant.
about my fling
What i'm looking for in a man is honesty, respectful, and loyal. I dont like to play mind games and you have to know what you want out of life. I don't want to sound mean but I dont want anyone without no ambition an is a couch potato, NO JOB, no house/apartment, no car, no license and lastly there is a weight limit. Please dont message me if u fall into that category. Thanks.