Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
snowbunni1983 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Everett , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Divorced
about me
I am adventurous and there is so much more in life that I want to check out. I would love to have someone to share all the little things that people take for granted and the big things that are only in my wildest dreams. I am strong and passionate. I am not afraid to tell you what I want or what I think. I want to be with someone that makes both of us better people by being together. Can't wait to get home from work to see them and don't want to get out of bed in the morning. Have crazy adventures, and just be truly happy that you are sharing those adventures with them. I love... my son (he's a fantastically energetic little boy) my doggy traveling (I want to visit a lot of places in Europe) the outdoors trying new adventures the smell of fresh cut grass snow (would love to go snowshoeing and winter backpacking this summer) thunderstorms the holidays red gummy bears baking (Hope to open my own bakery one day) artesian breads motorcycles classic cars toes in the sand sunsets summer breezes decorating beach parties bbq's photography listening to the rain any music that suits my mood road trips with no destination tea (hot or cold) a good rice pilaf trader joes floating the river the princess bride and pretty much any tim burton movie frozen g****s thai laughing until it hurt tasteful tattoos ( I have 3, and would like a couple more) knowing how stuff works dressing up to go out staying home and being comfy long walks or hikes and bike trail riding. There is so much about me that I would love to share with someone. Just ask. You never know.
about my fling
25-32, 5'7"-6'2", with some of the same interests as me, no drugs, preferably no smoking.