Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SnowDiamond Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Woodsfield , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am 5'10" with natural curly red hair and blue eyes. I am a single mother of 4 children. Two are grown and two live with me all year, every other weekend and half the summer. I work part-time and I own my own home. I am pretty easy going down to earth independent country girl who enjoys having just as much fun as the next girl. I love the outdoors, Fall and Winter are my favorite seasons. I love to cook,crafts,gardening,bowling,watch football(Steelers fan) and Nascar with someone special,camping, fishing,boating, riding motorcycles,listen to music and singing with the music,too many to list. Please email me or at lease have more then one picture on your profile. Please, Read all before emailing.
about my fling
My man: NO TATOOS, NO SMOKING AND NO DRINKING on a regular basis!! If you don't have a photo, then don't send me a message. I love guys who are white with dark hair, tall men 5'10 or taller , age 40 to 50, a person who loves to do things around the house and is a handyman. One who is thoughtful,caring,loving,affectionate,compassionate,has manners who loves to laugh and smile,good sense of humor,not afraid to express themselves with their thoughts in good times and in bad.They must love children and pets. One who treats their lady with respect at all times. Who is willing to share their life with the rest of their time on earth. God determines who walks into your life: it is up to you who you let walk away, who you want to stay and who you refuse to let go!!