Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
snowstorm133 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Orleans , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Other
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Separated
about me
I am a confident hardwork woman, looking to go out and have some fun. I work hard and play hard as well. I am not looking just for sex, but for someone to go out and have fun, let it be at a nice restaurant with light music and a glass of wine, or dancing the night away, or rocking at a concert. I love to travel, have travelled three times this year already and plan to do more before the end of the year. (Mainly to nice sunny places). I am also looking for someone non-judgemental, I don't like people judging people all the time. I am not skinny by any means, or completely overweight, I wear my weight well, and look fabulous when dressed up for an evening out. Actually I look pretty good most of the time :-. I am a very honest person, non-selfish and would expect the same from the person I meet. Cameras and I don't work well together, if I find a picture that I am happy with I will post at a later date. Oh and by the way I am a smoker, have been for a long time, and don't plan on giving it up anytime soon. Just thought I would throw that in here.
about my fling