Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
snuggle89 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Wichita , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Separated
about me
I'm an out going person. I'm not a shy person. I love being able to make people laugh with just a simple face. I really enjoy haning out with friends and family. I like to hang out at home or going out. I would call my self the life of the party! I'm looking for that special someone that can make me feel just as important as I can make them feel. If you want to know more just ask me. 1. Your Name 2. Age: 3. Favorite position (s)? 4. Do you think i'm hot? 5. Would you have sex with me? 6. lights on or off? 7. Would you have to be drunk? 8. Would you take a shower with me? 9. Have you ever thought about having sex with me? 10. Would you leave after or stay the night? 11. Do you like cuddling afterwards? 12. Condom or skin? 13. Do you give Oral pleasures? 14. Do you like to recieve Oral Pleasures? 15. Have sex on the first date? 16. Would you kiss me during sex? 17. Do you think I would be good in bed? 18. Three sum? 19. How many times would you like to ****? 20. Would you use me as a booty call? 21. Do you like fore play? 22. What is fore play to you? 23. How loud are you during sex? 24. Will you post this so I can fill it out for you
about my fling
I'm looking for a guy that is a family guy. He likes to go out and stay in with a good movie. He can make me laugh just as much as i can make him! He cant be shy or quite. Im pretty loud so he needs to be able to keep up with me. I also think that he should be willing to do anything that he hasnt tried cause im the adventerous type of girl!