Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SongBirdLaShawn568
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Sexual relations, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:20 / Woman
Location:Jacksonville, Florida
Height:69
Body Type:Full
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBrown
RaceBlack,native American,white
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish,itailan,spanish
Income25-35
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

1. My name is Kendra. 2. Music is my everything. 3. I love to laugh, I am a very goofy individual. 4. I keep it real and mean what I say no matter what. 5. I hate liers and people who don't stick to their promises. 6. I love to sing and play the piano. 7. I love any type of music, as long as it has a good beat and meaning I am fine. 8. Traveling, Sports, Education, Family, and Friends and what make me. Just need a special someone now. :D I plan on going to college in the Fall or Spring of 2013. I am going to college to complete my goal of making something of my life as a Nurse. I am a person that goes for what she wants, I don't take any kind of crap from people. For my age I am very mature, I am not just saying that I am serious. I learn that there is no use in depending on everyone and doing childish things. I am a very unique person, I have my own style. I dress the way I dress, act the way I want, and am just a happy person.

about my fling

I am on here just looking for a guy that share some of the stuff I do and more. Someone I can hang out with and get to know.Someone that knows what he wants in life and knows how to get it, someone funny, nice, chill, just a all-round guy. So anymore questions inbox me.