Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
socalgrl38 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Hemet , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm actaully born and raised in Southern Indiana, with morals and values and don't deal with stupidity very well. Not into the bars scenes or partying. I like to get together with friends and family and watch a good football game or movie and bbq (this is also my idea of partying). Also known for playing the Wii and board games. I'm a total push-over for my kids, so pretty much whatever they want to do, we do. I like all kinds of music, what I listen to, depends on the day I'm having or have had. The collection goes from Billie Holiday to Guns and Roses and everything in between, Thai food is my most favorite and will go for most anything. All in all, I'm just a simple girl that's independent and some what bull-headed at times and when I set out to do something, it may take me awhile, but I will get it done. Would like to find someone to share the most simple things in life to the most difficult things. Basically I'm a take you or leave you kind of girl. Never make anyone a priority if you're only an option; I'm a very strong, firm believer of this.
about my fling
Can you teach me something new?