Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SomethingNewnIndy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
You can BS the fans but not the players...
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: Indianapolis , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, German, Other
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Legal
Status: Single
about me
I try to answer all my e-mail - if your site settings limit a woman's age at up to 35 or 45, the site tells me that my response will not get thru to you because of your age settings. I'm a full-time working single mom. I'm not a workaholic, but I am ambitious and goal-oriented. I don't have time for "traditional" dating. I'm looking for someone mature and available. Nobody knows if it's going to last, but I'd like to meet someone who is open to finding an ongoing friendship. I'm not gonna kiss every frog hoping to find a prince so bring your A game. I'm financially secure and emotionally stable. I'm happy with my life the way things are, except for the distinct lack of regular sex. I'm not desperate and I don't need to be rescued, but I prefer the real thing to toys or typing about it. I have a variety of interests and hope we share some. I like camping and fishing (yep, really!), darts, bowling, shooting pool, dancing, reading and cooking. My pet peeves are people who litter, bad drivers, people who are rude to servers, and people who don't know that everyone's time is valuable. I'm a retired soldier so I'm very direct, even blunt. I like honesty and direct communications back. It curbs the drama. I won't lie to you; don't try to BS me. I respond to sincerity, not spam. I need to lose weight but I'm not going to let that stop me from enjoying sex. Attitude is everything. I'm a real woman, not a cam girl with a website. If your profile indicates you prefer slender or younger women, I will assume you mean it and I won't e-mail you. I'm creative and like trying new things. I'm very oral, but love anal as well. I love lingerie and have lots of toys. I need a steady diet of really good sex (minus the drama), and a good man who can provide it and just be a friend. Are you game or lame?
about my fling
An average, nice, genuine guy (preferably close to my own age or at least mature), with an easy sense of humor, who doesn't get on my nerves (emphasis added). He's easy to talk to, honest, confident, REAL, affectionate, sensual, and open to being treated well. He isn't clingy or needy and allows space in our togetherness. He's a little kinky, uses toys, talks dirty and experiments in bed, across the desk or on the countertop. He shares his thoughts and fantasies. I can tell him anything and be myself with him. I don't care what job or car or how much $$ he has. I'm not looking for a model and neither is he. I'm looking for a regular guy who can make me laugh, be a friend, share open communication and who loves sex as much as I do.