Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
songbird378 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Wetumpka , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Karissa, I am just me.I am probably the furthest thing in the world from perfect. I screw up and make mistakes, but I take every experience as a learning tool and grow from it.I am a singer and it is my reason for being alive. Anyways theres just something about music that makes me feel alive! I love the lord, and I am a christian. Like I said I am FAR from perfect but guess what? He loves me anyways! If you take the time to really get to know him and read his word you will see how amazing God truly is. I am honestly a pretty laid back person. I was born and raised in the south so i'm some what of a country girl. I'm a curvy girl and I love me just the way I am so if you don't like that, you might want to stop reading this now :) I love all types of music, and I'm pretty out going.I am currently a full time student. I am studying to go into physical therapy. I haven't found Mr. Right yet, not for lack of trying, just seems I always find Mr. Wrong. I know God has a plan and a reason for everything we go through, so I try to learn from the past to make better choices in the future! If there's anything else you wanna know just ask!
about my fling