Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sonnet24 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Hemet , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Ask me
about me
I am just your average fun-loving girl, who enjoys life and everything in it weather it be good or bad, I try to find the positive in any situation. I have a B E A U T I F U L little girl and anyone who knows me know that she is my world; I will do anything and everything for her just to be able to see that prescious smile of hers. In One on hand, you’ll see someone who is shy, and quiet. On the other, I can be boisterous, eccentric, and energetic. I have my momenets where i am very independent, but then i can also have moments where i have no back bone. I am very girly but in the same hand I am not afraid to get dirty either weather i am in heels or flip flops. I am currently addicted to the gym and kick boxing. I love snowboarding in the winter and wakeboarding in the summers. I enjoying camping and pretty much anything outdoors. I will try most anything once and not afraid of a challenge. At time can get my head lost in the clouds, but do realize the reality of most any situation. I have my moments where I am a hopeless romantic, but who doesn't. I am just on here to catch up with friends and maybe make new ones. I just took on a new outlook in life, where i am gonna stop talking about what i want to do and see and just start doing it! Anything else you would like to know just ask!
about my fling