Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SonyaBlade007 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I taste just like candy...
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Norcross , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Finance
Status: Divorced
about me
Trustworthy. Sexy. professional kisser. One of a kind. Loves being in long-term relationships. Extremely energetic and funny. Unpredictable. Will exceed your expectations. Loves music. Not a Fighter, But will Knock the mess out of you. NO NAKED PICTURES OF ME ON HERE OR ANYWHERE. SO IF THAT'S WHAT YOU CAME FOR KEEP IT PUSHING. Not looking for a friend but a life partner. Not here looking for a meal ticket either. I have my own. I have had my share of dealing with clowns and broke men. Wanted to try something different. Still new to ATL so show me some love. SN: if you don't have something I can work with (Picture) then don't expect a reply. That means you only look at my pictures and not what I have to say.
about my fling
What am I looking for? Here goes the laundry list so brace yourself. I want an ATTRACTIVE MAN who is funny (can make me laugh), charming (make me feel sexy), trustworthy (I can leave my personal belongs out), reliable and dependable (if I need something done immediately), flirty (confident around me), a leader (knows his role in the relationship), strong (endure many stumbling blocks to achieve goals), goal oriented (tries to better himself), spontaneous (I LOVE SURPRISES), financially intelligent (know how to balance a checkbook), sensitive (to my moods and way of expressing myself), provider (no explanation needed here), fatherly ( a male role model for my children), generous (has the spirit of giving), independent (not a Moma's boy, can handle a household), clean and neat, straight (no funny business, bi sexuals please), attractive (easy on MY EYES), responsible (address his priorities), non-smoker (preferred but can work with you), and a decent gentleman (open doors, flowers, candies, etc). In a nutshell all I want is to marry my best friend, to have that compansionship. If this sounds like you, please send me something meaningful. I can't stand the usual lines. What must you have? My man must have a desire for children, stable income (no slackers), own place, own transportation, a bank account, education (or pursuing one), nice conversation, priorities in order, know how to love, respect, and must make me feel like I'm the only one. Appearance: clean complexion, hair must be neat (no dreads), nice smile (have all your teeth), tall (meaing taller than me when I wear my 5" heels), athletic/muscular built (or look healthy, not a bag of bones), eyes that I can look into, dress nice (not all baggy and sloppy where everyone can see your underwear), smell good (a turn on for me especially if it's Giorgio Armani), and don't have too many tattoos that are visible.