Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sophieroxy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Miami , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey, i'm Sophie Looking for a friend that's cool and outgoing and would like to hang out and go places with me I'm kinda bored lately and I wanna go out more I am not an extremely sociable person, but once you get to know me I am lots of fun and awfully nice im heck talkative too. I want to hang with someone same as me laid back,optimistic, mysterious, fun, independent, and smart I love going to the movies, dancing, clubs, concerts, festivals, beach, restaurants and all the good things in life! I also love speding time at the mall, taking care of my looks biking, karaoke, singing, experiencing different cultures, traveling I'm specially interested in Japanese culture I love Techno, trance and pop. specially love (oldies techno too) I am really interesting once you get to know me As of right now, I am focused in going to College I want to become an anaesthesiologist even though i like having fun, im concentrated in that I know it's my future If you wanna hang out with me (JUST AS FRIENDS and no other intentions) Let's get to know each other and then we can talk speak: english, spanish, little japanese and french
about my fling
n/a