Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sophiesid Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Coventry , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello there fellow searcher. Now we all come on here with an imaginary wish list but lets face it we have a peep at the photos and pretty much make our minds up on the spot. So as to what I write here I am not sure it really matters but here goes ! ! ! About me ? To be honest , I think I am just normal ! go to work to a job I love some days and hate others ! Come home and make tea for me and boy, tidy up and sit in front of the goggel box endlessly flicking the chanels in the hope of finding something of interest ( bit like internet dating really !!) and when I am not doing that then I am out and about, going on advertures with the boy or sitting down the pub / club / live music or dinner with the girles .. Or watching Rugby, which I confess to loving ! ! I was brought up in a loving family and taught to respect others. I am as happy in my wellies mucking about as I am in my heels and tiara (although I only wear that on Tuesdays or by Royal Appointment ! ! Ha ha ) Happy by nature, straight talking, passionate, loyal and sometimes a bit bonkers in a sweet way ! What so I want in a partner?.. tall, funny, respectful gent, full of passion and life, who's family own a brewery and a line of shoe shops !! However.... back in the real world, someone who I find a connection with, that I can laugh with, cry with and walk through the beautiful mess that we call life ..laughing all the way .. If I am not your cup of tea, then thanks and good luck, if I am, then contact me who know's where it will take us?? x x
about my fling