Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SOSBossLadyItalia Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Orlando , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Amanda, I am Italian,Egyptian and German. I'm a independent woman, I've been single for a year and a half. I have no family here in this state my closes family is my brother he is in the military leaving for south korea soon. I live in a house with one roommate and my handsome (Male) dog (dachshund) lenni. I work constantly none stop and I do attend school for Marketing and Advertisement.I work in retail at the mall working is my life right now I am a IBO ( independent business owner) I am enthusiastic,loud,talk really fast and a lot, I love meeting new people and hearing about there passions,, I love to learn and use new skills every day, im adventurous,spontaneous. Not a party person, do not drink much,smoking is not for me and I dont like being around it, I love laying around the house watching movies all day and cuddling or going to fun-spot or disney . I'll think of other things later. please do not message me if you have a picture of you shirt off. You attract what you put out. Favorite color is orange,my favorite artist aventura,prince royce,winsin y yandel,luis fonsi, and alexis y fido. I'm a gamer I like modern warfare 2, NFSU2, def jam fight for ny, tekken,desert storm, and solcom navy seals I like the old school games so I only own a PS2. I love basketball watching and playing the magics and the kings hard to choose who I wanted to cheer for.
about my fling